#1 Entertainment Site



Mariah Carey "Angels Advocate" Tracklist

Here's a the official tracklist of Mariah's remix album "Angels Advocate" and thanks to MusicMadeMeLive I have some songs for you all of the album. Enjoy.

01. Betcha Gon’ Know (ft. Diddy & R. Kelly)
02. Obsessed (ft. Gucci Mane)
03. H.A.T.E.U. (ft. OJ Da Juiceman, Big Boi & Gucci Mane)
04. Candy Bling (ft. T-Pain)
05. Ribbon (ft. Lil Wayne)
06. Inseparable (ft. Trey Songz)
07. Standing O (ft. Kanye West)
08. It’s A Wrap (ft. Mary J. Blige)
09. Up Out My Face (ft. Nicki Minaj)
10. More Than Just Friends (ft. Alicia Keys)
11. The Impossible (ft. Jodeci)
12. Angels Cry (ft. Ne-Yo)
13. Languishing/Imperfect
14. I Want to Know What Love Is (ft. Styles P. & Jadakiss)
15. Call Me Now (ft. Westlife) (UK Edition Only)
16. That’s A Smash (ft. Busta Rhymes) (US bonus track)
17. 100% (iTunes bonus track)


how do i download the songs?

Post a Comment


Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More